Colorado Supreme Court

Office of Attorney Regulation Counsel

Promoting Professionalism. Protecting the Public.

Attorneys’ Fund for Client Protection
Board of Trustees
Appointed by the Colorado Supreme Court

Charles Goldberg, Esq., Chair of the Board, is a partner in the Denver office of Lewis Roca Rothgerber Christie LLP.  He is a former Denver District Court Judge and a former member of the Board of Director of the National Client Protection Organization. Mr. Goldberg is involved in several professional and community organizations.

Charles Turner, Esq., Vice Chair of the Board, is a former Executive Director of the Colorado Bar Association.  Mr. Turner is involved locally and nationally in various professional organizations.

Dr. Susan J. Coykendall is a Professor of Psychology at Western State Colorado University. Dr. Coykendall is also responsible for performing outpatient competency evaluations on the Western slope of Colorado.

Lisa M. Dailey, Esq., practices family law in El Paso County through Dailey Law PC. Ms. Dailey is active in various bar associations, and is a current board member with Urban Peak, chairperson of the El Paso County Bar Foundation, and editor of the Pikes Peak Lawyer.

Katayoun A. Donnelly, Esq., practices law in civil and criminal appeals and litigation, handling matters in the area of constitutional rights, commercial and anti-discrimination. She is a member of Azizpour Donnelly, LLC.

Allison L. Gambill, Esq., is of counsel to Brownstein, Hyatt, Farber & Schreck, LLP. She practices in the litigation group, handling matters in the area of labor and employment and consumer protection.

Melinda M. Harper is a managing partner of Denver-based CPA firm Harper Hofer & Associates. The firm focuses on litigation, business valuation, marital dissolutions and tax-related matters.