Colorado Supreme Court

Office of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge

Public Hearings Schedule

The following is a list of upcoming public hearings before the Presiding Disciplinary Judge or hearing boards. Please note that hearings may be cancelled or postponed at the last minute for various reasons. You may contact the Presiding Disciplinary Judge’s office (303-457-5999) to check on the status of a hearing.

To return to the main website of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge, click here.


Monday, April 19, 2021
Raymond V. Bowers / Registration Number:
20SA390 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, April 19, 2021
Brenda Storey / Registration Number: 25828
20PDJ063 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

Monday, April 26, 2021 through Friday, April 30, 2021
Brenda Storey / Registration Number: 25828
20PDJ063 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, May 10, 2021 through Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Raymond V. Bowers / Registration Number:
20SA390 - Hearing re Unauthorized Practice of Law
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, May 18, 2021
James Frazier / Registration Number: 48979
19PDJ053 - Hearing re Motion
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 through Thursday, June 17, 2021
Douglas Leo Romero / Registration Number: 35464
20PDJ067 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, June 21, 2021
George M Allen / Registration Number: 2080
20PDJ048 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday, July 12, 2021 through Friday, July 16, 2021
George M Allen / Registration Number: 2080
20PDJ048 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 through Thursday, July 29, 2021
Uyen N. Dang / Registration Number: 51332
20PDJ069 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 through Wednesday, August 11, 2021
DAVID KENNISTON FULTON Sr. / Registration Number: 33729
21PDJ006 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 17, 2021
Patrick C Hyde / Registration Number: 14633
21PDJ013 - Hearing re Reinstatement
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 through Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Matthew J. Greife / Registration Number: 43487
20PDJ065 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM