Colorado Supreme Court

Office of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge

Public Hearings Schedule

The following is a list of upcoming public hearings before the Presiding Disciplinary Judge or hearing boards. Please note that hearings may be cancelled or postponed at the last minute for various reasons. You may contact the Presiding Disciplinary Judge’s office (303-457-5999) to check on the status of a hearing.

To return to the main website of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge, click here.


Monday, December 13, 2021 through Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Jim Kdeen / Registration Number:
21SA100 - Hearing re Contempt
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, January 6, 2022
Jay Brett Freedman / Registration Number: 38810
21PDJ052 - Hearing re Sanctions
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 through Thursday, January 13, 2022
Nina H Kazazian / Registration Number: 21910
21PDJ031 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday, January 19, 2022
Patrick C Hyde / Registration Number: 14633
21PDJ013 - Hearing re Reinstatement
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 through Wednesday, January 26, 2022
DAVID I LEVY / Registration Number: 14182
21PDJ050 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday, February 4, 2022
Daniel L English / Registration Number: 1731
21PDJ030 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, February 10, 2022
James Stanton Margulis / Registration Number: 40750
21PDJ029 - Hearing re Sanctions
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Wazir-Ali Muhammad Al-Haqq / Registration Number: 19900
21PDJ072 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday, March 9, 2022 through Friday, March 11, 2022
Wazir-Ali Muhammad Al-Haqq / Registration Number: 19900
21PDJ072 - Hearing re Reinstatement
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, March 28, 2022
Andrew Murphree Newcomb / Registration Number: 37032
21PDJ054 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 through Friday, April 1, 2022
David Andrew Bovino / Registration Number: 40730
21PDJ039 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 through Friday, April 8, 2022
Robert Jason Herrera / Registration Number: 37093
21PDJ071 - Hearing re Reinstatement
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 through Friday, April 22, 2022
Andrew Murphree Newcomb / Registration Number: 37032
21PDJ054 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM