Colorado Supreme Court

Office of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge

Public Hearings Schedule

The following is a list of upcoming public hearings before the Presiding Disciplinary Judge or hearing boards. Please note that hearings may be cancelled or postponed at the last minute for various reasons. You may contact the Presiding Disciplinary Judge’s office (303-457-5999) to check on the status of a hearing.

To return to the main website of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge, click here.


Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Patrick C Hyde / Registration Number: 14633
21PDJ013 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday, October 1, 2021
Robert A Francis / Registration Number: 6104
20PDJ064 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Douglas Leo Romero / Registration Number: 35464
20PDJ067 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Darlene Mann / Registration Number: 36328
21PDJ024 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Patrick C Hyde / Registration Number: 14633
21PDJ013 - Hearing re Reinstatement
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday, October 22, 2021
Daniel L English / Registration Number: 1731
21PDJ030 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, October 25, 2021 through Friday, October 29, 2021
Robert A Francis / Registration Number: 6104
20PDJ064 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, November 2, 2021 through Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Darlene Mann / Registration Number: 36328
21PDJ024 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, November 8, 2021
Robert J Corry Jr. / Registration Number: 32705
21PDJ010 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Daniel L English / Registration Number: 1731
21PDJ030 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, November 22, 2021
Jim Kdeen / Registration Number:
21SA100 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday, November 22, 2021
Selvoy Peterson Fillerup / Registration Number: 43282
21PDJ033 - Hearing re Sanctions
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Monday, November 29, 2021 through Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Robert J Corry Jr. / Registration Number: 32705
21PDJ010 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, December 13, 2021 through Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Jim Kdeen / Registration Number:
21SA100 - Hearing re Contempt
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, January 11, 2022 through Thursday, January 13, 2022
Nina H Kazazian / Registration Number: 21910
21PDJ031 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, January 25, 2022 through Wednesday, January 26, 2022
DAVID I LEVY / Registration Number: 14182
21PDJ050 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Monday, March 28, 2022
Andrew Murphree Newcomb / Registration Number: 37032
21PDJ054 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Tuesday, March 29, 2022 through Friday, April 1, 2022
David Andrew Bovino / Registration Number: 40730
21PDJ039 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 through Friday, April 22, 2022
Andrew Murphree Newcomb / Registration Number: 37032
21PDJ054 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM