Colorado Supreme Court

Office of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge

Public Hearings Schedule

The following is a list of upcoming public hearings before the Presiding Disciplinary Judge or hearing boards. Please note that hearings may be cancelled or postponed at the last minute for various reasons. You may contact the Presiding Disciplinary Judge’s office (303-457-5999) to check on the status of a hearing.

To return to the main website of the Presiding Disciplinary Judge, click here.


Wednesday, June 22, 2022
G Keith Lewis / Registration Number: 43908
21PDJ076 - Conference re Pre-Hearing
10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Derrick Duane Cornejo / Registration Number: 29438
21PDJ085 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 through Thursday, June 30, 2022
MICHAEL LLOYD HUTCHINSON / Registration Number: 20853
21PDJ090 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday, July 8, 2022
G Keith Lewis / Registration Number: 43908
21PDJ076 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, July 12, 2022 through Friday, July 15, 2022
James Stern / Registration Number: 36157
22PDJ007 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 through Thursday, July 21, 2022
Thai Soo Kim / Registration Number: 36086
21PDJ089 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Terrence Thomas MCGANNON / Registration Number: 15366
22PDJ009 - Hearing re Reinstatement
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 2, 2022 through Thursday, August 4, 2022
Gabriel Nathan Schwartz / Registration Number: 35915
22PDJ001 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 9, 2022 through Thursday, August 11, 2022
Nina H Kazazian / Registration Number: 21910
21PDJ031 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, August 30, 2022 through Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Matt Raymond Walker / Registration Number: 36386
22PDJ013 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Thursday, September 15, 2022
Selvoy Peterson Fillerup / Registration Number: 43282
22PDJ010 - Hearing re Sanctions
10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Monday, November 7, 2022 through Thursday, November 10, 2022
Benjamin William Hartford / Registration Number: 35005
22PDJ011 - Hearing re Disciplinary
9:00 AM to 5:00 PM