Colorado Supreme Court

Office of Attorney Regulation Counsel

Promoting Professionalism. Protecting the Public.

CLE Providers

If you are a CLE Provider, you can find information about how to apply for accreditation of CLE programs, which fees apply to you, and which requirements must be met before you can sponsor CLE programs in Colorado.

CLE Rules and Regulations

NEW Rule 250: Mandatory Continuing Legal and Judicial Education
NEW Mandatory Continuing Legal and Judicial Education Regulations

CLE Forms for Providers

Request for List of Licensed Colorado Attorneys

Area of Law Codes (use with Form 1 and 4)

Form 1:  Non-Certified Provider Application for Accreditation of CLE Activity

Form 1A: Certified Provider Application for Accreditation of CLE Activity

Form 2: Request for Recognition of a Provider

Form 2A: Request for Recognition of a Certified Provider

Form 4: Non-Certified Provider Application for Accreditation of Homestudy Program

Form 4A: Certified Provider Application for Accreditation of Homestudy Program

Fee Schedule for Providers

Government agencies, local bar associations and non-profits that provide legal services: $25.00 if the Form 1 is received 15 days prior to program. For applications not submitted at least 15 days prior to the start date of the activity, an additional fee of $25.00 for a total application fee of $50.00.

All other Providers: $50.00 if the Form 1 is received 15 days prior to the start date of the activity. For applications not submitted at least 15 days prior to the start date of the activity, an additional $50.00 late fee for a total application fee of $100.00.

Video replay of previously accredited courses is $10.00 per replay.

Homestudy application fee for all providers: $50.00.

See the lists of accredited courses and approved Providers.