Colorado Supreme Court

Office of Attorney Regulation Counsel

Promoting Professionalism. Protecting the Public.

Board of Law Examiners – Law Committee

The Law Committee is composed of 11 volunteer attorney members. It reviews and approves the standards that must be met to pass the written examination.

Board Roster
Board Roster printable PDF

Sunita Sharma, Chair

Anna N. Martinez, Vice Chair

John Greer

Heather K. Kelly

Michael A. Kirtland

Vincent Morscher

Melinda S. Moses

Julia Havens Murrow

Charles E. Norton

The Honorable Barry Schwartz

The Honorable Holly Strablizky

Justice Monica M. Márquez (Liaison)

Justice Maria E. Berkenkotter (Liaison)